Healing Lava Rock 7 Chakras Energy Bracelet

$39.99 $19.99

Chakras are energy points within your body that help to regulate your immune system, organ function, and emotions.
Seven chakras are found throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own frequency, energy, and color. Maintaining its balance keeps you psychologically, emotionally, and spiritually healthy.
Chakra bracelets are said to have healing powers and they have been worn in India for centuries.
So, how do the bracelets work?
 The bracelets work by balancing the seven chakras in your body.
You only need to wear one and wait for the holistic healing to start! Anyone can use Chakra bracelets regardless of age or gender, which makes them a very accessible medium for mental calmness and peace.

Each one of the 7 Chakra’s is represented by a beautiful gemstone:

– Crown Chakra – Purple Agate
– Third Eye Chakra – Lapis Lazuli
– Throat Chakra – Turquoise
– Heart Chakra – Imperial Jasper
– Solar Plexus Chakra – Tigers Eye
– Sacral Chakra – Resin Amber
– Root Chakra -Red Agate

To use: Simply add a few drops of your favorite Essential Oil to the Lava Rocks. As they are porous they will hold the oil for 1-2 days.

Becoming aware of your chakras is the first step to balancing them and because our lives are in such a state of imbalance we need to constantly focus on keeping them open. Understanding each chakra’s benefit will help you understand where your imbalances may lie. Wearing a reminder like the 7 Chakra Lava Rock Bracelet can help you to achieve mind/body awareness.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Don’t like it? Return it.

Click on the Add To Cart button and get yours NOW!

If you don’t have a positive experience for any reason, we will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.